easyD3SIGN develops your ideas in 3D

Who are we?

 

easyD3SIGN means “friendly design”. The figure 3 is a 3D image. It is on this idea that the company bases its easyD3SIGN philosophy. Through effective marketing tools, we provide professional simple and innovative bespoke solutions to boost and modernize your offers.

Our mission

We provide comprehensive communication solutions and marketing strategy advice, specifically targeting design, 3D modeling and 3D animation in the property market.

Our vision

easyD3SIGN provides access to a 3D online delivery in order to reduce the communication budget for the sale of a property. The online service saves time and travel costs while maintaining a personalized service provided by architects and info-graphic 3D.

Our market

Real estate market – architect – home staging – public works – planning – furnishing

 

The team

The easyD3SIGN team is made of 19 employees, mainly including architects, interior designers, graphic designers and 3D designers.

We are easy D3SIGN

easyD3SIGN wants to develop a different image in the minds of advertisers and consumers through innovative and complementary services. We want to be an alternative solution for professionals and individuals in the world of real estate. We offer various services, always with a simple and permanent communication with our customers, original creations, and a business strategy based on continuous advance with prices accessible to all.

easyD3SIGN développe vos idées en 3D

Qui sommes-nous?

easyD3SIGN signifie ” Conception facile ” . C’est sur cette idée que l’entreprise fonde sa philosophie. Grâce à des outils marketing efficaces, nous mettons à disposition des professionnels des solutions simples et innovantes pour booster et moderniser leurs offres immobilières.

Notre mission

Nous fournissons des solutions de communication globale et des conseils en stratégie marketing dans le secteur de la conception, de la modélisation et de l’animation en 3D pour le marché de l’immobilier.

Notre vision

easyD3SIGN permet d’accéder en ligne à une prestation 3D afin de réduire le budget communication pour la vente d’un bien. Ce service en ligne évite le temps et le coût des déplacements tout en permettant une prestation personnalisée réalisée par des architectes et infographistes 3D.

Notre marché

Marché de l’immobilier – architectes – home staging – travaux publics – urbanisme – ameublement

L'équipe

L’équipe easyD3SIGN compte 19 collaborateurs, principalement des architectes, designers d’intérieur, graphistes et concepteurs 3D.

easyD3SIGN veut développer une image différente chez les annonceurs et les consommateurs en offrant des services novateurs et complémentaires. Nous souhaitons être une solution alternative pour les professionnels et les particuliers du monde de l’immobilier. Nos services sont différents, notre communication avec nos clients est simple et permanente, nos créations sont originales. Notre stratégie commerciale est basée sur l’anticipation permanente et nos tarifs sont accessibles à tous.